color vs. black-and-white

MyBlog - solaner

compareOn Thursday morning I was out for taking some photos. As I wrote in my post on May 1st, that day is a public holiday here.

That cottage is near my town, about 10 km away from my home. I passed that cottage quite often on my way to one of the motorways. Every time I passed it, I made a notice in my mind, to come back on a day with beautiful weather and take some photos.

On Thursday we have had fantastic weather and I didn’t have to work. On my way to another location I stopped and took some photos. I’m very happy about the cows on the meadow to be an additional interesting feature for this photo. I’d have composed it different without the cows.

As you can see, there are many clouds in the sky. So, the light conditions were changing quickly. When I arrived…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

